Premium Spam Filtering Service
Are you tired of constantly sifting through the amount of spam email in your inbox? Wish you could stop spam before it even gets to your computer?
NATCO's premium spam filtering service is just what you need to stop spam in its tracks, for only $1.99 per month.Benefits of Spam Filtering
- Virus Filtering: Let us filter your email for viruses so you know that your attachments are safe to open.
- Spam Free Inbox: The amount of spam in your inbox can almost be eliminated giving you more time to respond to those important messages.
- Daily or Weekly Reports: You get daily reports of what messages have been filtered in an email, and from that email you can quickly release those messages into your inbox.
- Friends and Enemies Lists: In your options you can setup a "friends list" that never gets filtered/blocked and an "enemies lists" that always gets filtered/blocked. This helps you stop email from people or companies that just won't stop sending them to you.
Things you should know Dashboard Access: To login to the dashboard you use your full email address (e.g. email@example.com) and the associated password for that email access. NOTE: you can access the dashboard from a link in your digest email or through the website: http://mailfilter.natcotech.com
This is what the "Personal Dashboard" looks like when you login
NATCO Spam Digest Report: The spam digest is sent out daily to your email by default; however it can be configured to be turned off, or to be sent out weekly. Below is what the digest will look like. From this email you will have the ability to view a filtered spam email or quickly release it to your inbox if you choose. You will also be able to access your dashboard settings from a link within the email.
Friends/Enemies List: The friends list and enemies list is located under the “Policies” section of your online dashboard. Any email address that is listed in the friends list will never go through the spam filtering process and will always be delivered to your inbox. Any email address that is listed in the enemies list will always be blocked by the spam filtering service and will not reach your inbox. NOTE: Once you make a change, the setting is automatically saved. There is no save or apply button.